Vinspec Ltd.
elevator and escalator consulting, engineering, and inspection services

Vinspec Ltd. operates local offices in Edmonton and Calgary, Alberta.
We provide consulting and inspection services across Canada.
HEAD OFFICE:

Edmonton:

Mailing address:

VINSPEC LTD.
PO BOX 62063
Edmonton, AB
T5M 4B5

Courier address:

VINSPEC LTD.
10760 - 180 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5S 2S4

Phone: 780-488-3808

Email: info@vinspec.com

Calgary:

Mailing address:

VINSPEC LTD.
PO BOX 22084 Bankers Hall
Calgary, AB
T2P 4J1


LOCAL OFFICE CONTACTS:

Edmonton:

John Simpkin, P.Eng Email: john.simpkin@vinspec.com
Direct: 780-995-7365

Claire Simpkin, EIT Email: claire.simpkin@vinspec.com
Direct: 780-604-3585

Koby Hitchen, EIT Email: koby.hitchen@vinspec.com
Direct: 780-265-1641

Wayne Poburan, QEI Email: wayne.poburan@vinspec.com Direct: 780-243-3808

Calgary:

John Lee, P.Eng Email: john.lee@vinspec.com
Direct: 403-397-9996

Mike Wright, P.Eng Email: mike.wright@vinspec.com
Direct: 403-542-9886

Carl Koczula, P.Eng Email: carl.koczula@vinspec.com Direct: 403-510-6186
Amber Lashinski Email: amber.lashinski@vinspec.com Direct: 403-827-6893