Vinspec Ltd.
elevator and escalator consulting, engineering, and inspection services

Vinspec Ltd. operates local offices in Edmonton and Calgary, Alberta.
We provide consulting and inspection services across Canada.

Mailing address:


VINSPEC LTD.
PO BOX 62063
Edmonton, AB
T5M 4B5

Phone: 780-488-3808
Email:  info@vinspec.com



Edmonton Courier Address:

VINSPEC LTD.
10760 - 180 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5S 2S4



Calgary Courier Address:

VINSPEC LTD.
Suite 850, 639 - 5th Ave SW
Calgary, AB
T2P 0M9



  LOCAL OFFICE CONTACTS:

Edmonton:

John Simpkin, P.Eng Email: john.simpkin@vinspec.com
Direct: 780-995-7365

Claire Simpkin, EIT Email: claire.simpkin@vinspec.com
Direct: 780-604-3585

Koby Hitchen, EIT Email: koby.hitchen@vinspec.com
Direct: 780-265-1641

Wayne Poburan, QEI Email: wayne.poburan@vinspec.com Direct: 780-243-3808

Calgary:

John Lee, P.Eng Email: john.lee@vinspec.com
Direct: 403-397-9996

Mike Wright, P.Eng Email: mike.wright@vinspec.com
Direct: 403-542-9886


Carl Koczula, P.Eng   Email: carl.koczula@vinspec.com
Direct: 403-510-6186

 Amber Lashinski Email: amber.lashinski@vinspec.com
Direct: 403-827-6893